Details
Date:

April 2

Time:

02:00 pm - 03:00 pm

Event Category:

3Plus Events, Communication

Let’s Talk Safe Distance!

Safe Distance – A FREE small group coaching session to create a safe place to feel connected during these tough times.

 

Raise your workplace or career concerns arising from the Covid_19 crisis in a safe and supportive environment on 2nd April 2020 live & online with Dorothy Dalton & Annabel Kaye

06:00 PDT 09:00 EDT 14:00 GMT 15:00 CET

Pin It on Pinterest

3 Plus International Call Back Request