Details
Date:

March 26

Time:

02:00 pm - 03:00 pm

Event Category:

3Plus Events, Communication

Let’s Talk Safe Distance!

Safe Distance – A FREE small group coaching session to create a safe place to feel connected during these tough times.

 

safe distance

Raise your workplace or career concerns arising from the Covid_19 crisis in a safe and supportive environment on 26th March 2020 live & online with Dorothy Dalton & Suzanne Lucas

10:00 EDT 14:00 GMT 15:00 CET

Pin It on Pinterest

3 Plus International Call Back Request